Contacts

Contacts

Moose Jaw Campus

Room 1.202 | P.O. Box 1420 | Moose Jaw | S6H 4R4
(t) (306) 691-8515   (f) (306) 691-1232
Office Hours: Monday – Thursday – 8:00am – 4:30pm and Fridays 8:00am – 4:00pm

Moose Jaw Campus Staff

Adeyemi Williams, Campus Director
(t) (306) 691-8348   (f) (306) 691-1232
(e) adeyemi.williams@spsa.ca

Laura Leslie, Student Advocate – South
(t) (306) 775-7258 (f) (306) 352-1227
(e) laura.leslie@spsa.ca

Maryna Goncharova, Administrative Assistant
(t) (306) 691-8515 (t) (306) 691-1232
(e) maryna.goncharova@spsa.ca

prince albert campus

Room F206B Technical Centre | 1100-15th Street East | Prince Albert | S6V 7S4
(t) (306) 765-1709   (f) (306) 953-7099
Office Hours: Monday – Friday – 8:00am – 4:00pm

Prince Albert Campus Staff

Carol Tetreault, General Manager
(t) (306) 659-4237   (f) (306) 933-8220
(e) carol.tetreault@spsa.ca

Madi Currie, Student Advocate – North
(t) (306) 659-4345 (f) (306) 933-8220
(e) madi.currie@spsa.ca

Kaye Macatangay, Administrative Assistant
(t) (306) 765-1709  (f) (306) 953-7099
(e) kaye.macatangay@spsa.ca

regina campus

Room 145 | P.O. Box 556 | Regina | S4P 3A3
(t) (306) 775-7820  (f) (306) 352-1227
Office Hours: Monday – Thursday – 8:00am – 4:00pm
Friday’s – 8:00am – 3:30pm

Regina Campus Staff

Dhurga Nandhini Balasubramaniyam, Campus Director
(t) (306) 775-7823  (f) (306) 352-1227
(e) dhurga.nandhini@spsa.ca

Laura Leslie, Student Advocate – South
(t) (306) 775-7258 (f) (306) 352-1227
(e) laura.leslie@spsa.ca

Carrie Woodrow, Administrative Assistant
(t) (306) 775-7820  (f) (306) 352-1227
(e) carrie.woodrow@spsa.ca

saskatoon campus

Main Office: Room 119 | 1130 Idylwyld Drive North | Saskatoon | S7K 3R5
(t) (306) 659-4421   (f) (306) 933-8220
Office Hours: Monday – Friday – 8:00am – 4:00pm

Saskatoon Campus Staff

Carol Tetreault, General Manager
(t) (306) 659-4237   (f) (306) 933-8220
(e) carol.tetreault@spsa.ca

Ashley Poole, Marketing Director
(t) (306) 659-4340   (f) (306) 933-8220
(e) ashley.poole@spsa.ca

Madi Currie, Student Advocate – North
(t) (306) 659-4345 (f) (306) 933-8220
(e) madi.currie@spsa.ca

Louie Ramos, Executive Assistant
(t) (306) 659-4096  (f) (306) 933-8220
(e) louie.ramos@spsa.ca

Devyn Gregoire, Events and Marketing Coordinator
(t) (306) 659-4181 (f) (306) 933-8220
(e) devyn.gregoire@spsa.ca

Jihyun Song, Office Coordinator
(t) (306) 659-4458 (f) (306) 933-8220
(e) jihyun.song@spsa.ca

sPSA executive council

SPSA Executive Council

President, Deep Pandya
(t) (306) 659-4344
(e) president@spsa.ca

VP Moose Jaw, Ujjval Chavda
(t) (306) 691-8259
(e) vpmosejaw@spsa.ca

VP Prince Albert, Rajesh Chandran
(t) (306) 765-1710
(e) vppa@spsa.ca

VP Regina, Sydney Soloway
(t) (306) 775-7257
(e) vpregina@spsa.ca

VP Saskatoon, Cecily Chartier
(t) (306) 659-4703
(e) vpsaskatoon@spsa.ca

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support