Contacts

Contacts

Moose Jaw Campus

Room 1.202 | P.O. Box 1420 | Moose Jaw | S6H 4R4
(t) (306) 691-8515   (f) (306) 691-1232
Office Hours: Monday – Thursday – 8:00am – 4:30pm and Fridays 8:00am – 4:00pm

Moose Jaw Campus Staff

Adeyemi Williams, Campus Manager
(t) (306) 691-8348   (f) (306) 691-1232
(e) adeyemi.williams@spsa.ca

Tara Pejski, Student Advocate
(t) (306) 659-4345 (f) (306) 933-8220
(e) tara.pejski@spsa.ca

prince albert campus

Room F206B Technical Centre | 1100-15th Street East | Prince Albert | S6V 7S4
(t) (306) 765-1709   (f) (306) 953-7099
Office Hours: Monday – Friday – 9:00am – 4:00pm

Prince Albert Campus Staff

Nadine Craig, Campus Manager
(t) (306) 765-1708  (f) (306) 953-7099
(e) nadine.craig@spsa.ca

Marietta Cortez, Administrative Assistant
(t) (306) 765-1709  (f) (306) 953-7099
(e) marietta.cortez@spsa.ca

Tara Pejski, Advocacy Manager
(t) (306) 659-4345  (f) (306) 933-8220
(e) tara.pejski@spsa.ca

regina campus

Room 145 | P.O. Box 556 | Regina | S4P 3A3
(t) (306) 775-7820  (f) (306) 352-1227
Office Hours: Monday – Thursday – 8:00am – 4:30pm Fridays 8:00am – 4:00pm

Regina Campus Staff

Crystal Gellner, Campus Manager
(t) (306) 775-7823  (f) (306) 352-1227
(e) crystal.gellner@spsa.ca

Tameko Kezama, Administrative Assistant
(t) (306) 775-7820 (f) (306) 352-1227
(e) tameko.kezama@spsa.ca

Tara Pejski, Advocacy Manager
(t) (306) 659-4345 (f) (306) 933-8220
(e) tara.pejski@spsa.ca

saskatoon campus

Main Office: Room 119 | 1130 Idylwyld Drive North | Saskatoon | S7K 3R5
(t) (306) 659-4421   (f) (306) 933-8220
Office Hours: Monday – Friday – 8:00am – 4:00pm

Saskatoon Campus Staff

Carol Tetreault, General Manager
(t) (306) 659-4237   (f) (306) 933-8220
(e) carol.tetreault@spsa.ca

Ashley Poole, Marketing Manager
(t) (306) 659-4340   (f) (306) 933-8220
(e) ashley.poole@spsa.ca

Tara Pejski, Advocacy Manager
(t) (306) 659-4345 (f) (306) 933-8220
(e) tara.pejski@spsa.ca

Kristina Blahitka, Office Administrator
(t) (306) 659-4181 (f) (306) 933-8220
(e) kristina.blahitka@spsa.ca

Louie Ramos, Executive Assistant
(t) (306) 659-4458  (f) (306) 933-8220
(e) louie.ramos@spsa.ca

sPSA executive council

SPSA Executive Council

President, Jesse White
(t) (306) 775-7257
(e) president@spsa.ca

VP Moose Jaw, Marina Verchenova
(t) (306) 691-8259
(e) vpmosejaw@spsa.ca

VP Prince Albert, Kirsten Choumont
(t) (306) 765-1710
(e) vppa@spsa.ca

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support